Mete

I no longer treat people in accordance with how they treat me.

I used to treat people good when they treated me good; and I would treat people bad when they treated me bad.

But doesn’t that really just defy logic & make me just as bad as them?

If you treat me bad & I treat you bad, that just adds up to a lot of bad.

If you treat me bad & I treat you good… you will either change or go find someone else to mistreat.

The goal for today: treat everyone good… because it’s the only Right thing to do!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

