Blame

I spent most of my life justifying & minimizing my mistakes… whilst crucifying you for yours.

The fact of the matter is that we all make mistakes.

What should we do about it?

We should all learn how to take our own inventory.

I have never once fixed one of my problems by pointing out all of yours.

We are all responsible for our own mistakes & never responsible for the mistakes of others.

I can no longer feel good about hiding my mistakes underneath yours.

The goal for today: look for my own mistakes… because my solution hides behind my blame!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

