What Feels Better?

What feels better… love or hate?

What feels better… forgiveness or grudges?

What feels better… turning the other cheek like an adult or getting in a fist fight like a child?

What feels better… encouraging people or discouraging people?

What feels better… lifting people up or tearing people down?

Sometimes I lose my mind & do what I know will make me, & the people around me, feel bad.

The goal for today: act like a patient, tolerant, kind & loving adult!

Have a great day everybody!

One thought on “What Feels Better?

Leave a Reply

