The Manifestation Of Fear

The fear of spending the rest of my life alone, manifests itself in strange ways.

It causes me to tell myself lies like… “I’m not good enough… no one wants to be with me.”

Once I believe that lie, I think about it ALL the time… to the point where I isolate because I’m afraid you will see what I see in me.

Once isolated I become bitter & hurt because God & the world have wronged me.

The goal for today: get rid of fear by KNOWING that no one is perfect & we are ALL good enough!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

