Treat People Right

I can no longer treat people poorly & feel good about it.

I can’t justify it… I can’t excuse it… I can’t write it off as human nature.

No one “deserves” to be treated poorly… no matter what!

Looking back on my life, I’m troubled by how easy it was to justify my wrongs… but not anymore.

Now I’m glad that I feel bad when I do something wrong, because it motivates me to fix it.

The goal for today: treat people Right & feel Right… Love people unconditionally!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

