Contagious

A bad mood can be contagious… but so can a good one!

If someone is having a bad day, I shouldn’t get upset with them; I shouldn’t get on board with them; & I shouldn’t get rid of them.

I should simply be positive & let the rest take care of itself.

The best way to help someone out of a bad mood is to demonstrate a good mood.

I used to believe that other people could somehow force me to be in a bad mood, but now I know that’s not true.

The goal for today: choose to be positive… no matter what!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

