Find… Or Attract?

I’ve been lied to, cheated on & mistreated… & I’m sure I’m not the only one.

There is a solution, but it’s not what most people think.

I used to think I had to go find people that were sane, trustworthy & honest… but it’s never really about the other person.

The best way, in fact the only way, to find & hang on to good people in my life, is to be a good person myself & most importantly, to stop making decisions based on fear.

The goal for today: fully understand & live based on the Law of Attraction!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

