Boundaries For Who?

If someone is taking advantage of me, taking me for granted or just flat out mistreating me… should I set boundaries for them… or for me?

I’d bet money that people won’t follow the boundaries I set for them.

Example: Should I tell you to stop asking me for money… or should I simply stop giving it to you?

Fear makes people set boundaries for others… courage helps us not allow people to walk on us.

The goal for today: know that getting rid of fear is the best way to not be a doormat!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

