Activist… Or Realist?

I say things that sometimes make me sound like a bit of a tree hugger… & I have gained a newfound respect for all living things… but there is a very fine line between being an activist & a realist.

I’m not a big fan of anger, hate & retaliation… but I am a GIANT fan of self-defense!

I believe that we can practice self-defense without filling our hearts with hate… in fact I KNOW we can!

The goal for today: fully understand the difference between our God given right to self-defense & our bullshit justified anger!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

