Your Fault… Or Mine?

I spent the vast majority of my life believing that I would feel better about myself if I could prove that YOU were the cause of my problems.

If it was your fault, that would alleviate my feelings of guilt, remorse & shame.

Yet again… I was wrong.

Once I took responsibility for my own thoughts, feelings & actions… I found freedom!

Personal freedom is something that we should all strive for… & personal freedom is a direct result of personal responsibility.

The goal for today: be responsible & be free!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

