Efficient & Effective

Wrong thinking robs me of my efficiency.

It’s hard to get things done in an efficient & effective manner when I am not focused on the task at hand.

When I’m not living in the moment & focused on what is right in front of me, it slows me down & then I have to put more effort into it, which in turn, starts burning up more energy.

When I work hard physically, I come home tired & feel fulfilled… but when I come home mentally exhausted, I feel frustrated.

The goal for today: pray Right… think Right… feel Right… do Right (In that order)!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

