Can I Be Happy?

If someone lies, cheats & steals from me, can I still be happy?

If someone insults, offends & is mean to me, can I still be happy?

If someone dies, leaves or abandons me, can I still be happy?

The answer to all of these questions, is a resounding YES!

The one & only time that I CAN’T be happy, is when I choose not to be… when I refuse to be happy.

The goal for today: know that happiness is a choice, no one can take it from me without my consent… & refuse to be anything less than Happy & Free!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

