Controlled Emotions

Controlling my emotions is an absolutely essential element to building happiness.

I used to let the world around me dictate my emotions & as a result… I was rarely happy.

Now I know that there is nothing & no one outside of myself that can control the way I feel.

No one can force me to feel happy, sad, angry, hurt, smart, stupid, weak or strong… only I can do that.

The goal for today: spot, admit & correct the lie that people are making me feel a certain way… & experience true Freedom!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

