Our Part

Everybody plays their part in every trial, tribulation & triumph.

I have played a part in everything that has ever happened to me… good, bad or otherwise.

There is a source of Pure Good that flows through each & every one of us… “IF” we let it.

If we don’t let it flow freely through us… we have problems.

The goal for today: start taking responsibility… stop blaming everyone else… start living by the truth… stop looking for excuses… & know that if I want to change my life… I must change myself!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

