Bad Day

If I’m having a bad day… shoul I fix it or spread it around to everyone else?

“I’m having a bad day”… isn’t really a good enough excuse to mistreat other people.

Furthermore, my bad day is never somebody else’s fault.

How many times have we all treated someone like shit… felt bad about it… & said “Sorry, but I’m having a really bad day.”

The Right thing to do, would be to spot, admit & correct the root cause of my bad day (fear)… & treat people with the love & kindness that they deserve.

The goal for today: fix it!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

