Priorities… Patience… Persistence

About six years ago I started writing these daily writings.

It didn’t start because I wanted to be a writer… it started because I wanted to help people.

I wanted to inspire people, in a very practical manner.

After a while, I started thinking that maybe I could be a writer.

My main priority is still to help people, but I’m proud to announce that patience & persistence has payed off.

It looks like I will have my first book published sometime in the next three or four months.

The goal for today: priorities… patience… persistence!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

