Excess

“Sometimes good is the enemy of best” ~William G. Wilson.

Excessively pursuing material things is a bad idea.

Excessively pursuing the treasures of the heart is a great idea!

I don’t want to have a good day… I want to have a great day!

I don’t want to like people… I want to love people!

I don’t want to just ask how your day is… I want to actually care!

I don’t want to just talk about unconditional love… I want to live by it!

The goal for today: too much is never enough when it comes to loving & helping each other!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

