A Better World

“What man is a man who does not make the world better?” ~Unknown.

God didn’t put me here to take from the world… He put me here to contribute to it.

I had about a twenty year stretch of life that all I cared about was making my life better… I didn’t care about the rest of the world.

But my attitude has changed… & now I refuse to leave this place without trying my best to make it a little better for the next generation.

The goal for today: know that if God only wanted us to care about ourselves… He would only have created one of us!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

