Want It… Feel It… Know It

When you honestly & genuinely want to know the Truth… you can feel it!

Honesty is a mental state… but Truth is a matter of the heart.

When someone speaks the Truth, I can feel it in my heart… I KNOW it’s True.

I don’t question it… argue about it… or debate it… it is undeniable!

There were times in my life where I would argue anything, because I didn’t really want to know the Truth.

Primarily because the Truth was that I needed to change… & change is scary.

The goal for today: want the Truth… feel the Truth… know the Truth!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

