Past

“We don’t regret the past, nor wish to shut the door on it” ~Anon.

My past should not dictate my thoughts, feelings & actions here & now.

I have made many mistakes, but regret doesn’t fix them… & neither does burying them.

When bad memories come to mind, whether it’s something I did, or something done to me… I have to deal with it the Right way.

The goal for today: learn from my mistakes & forgive you for yours… because present negativity, over past misdeeds, robs us of our God given right to happiness, peace & freedom!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

