Defend Ourselves With Love

The only Right thing to do when someone wrongs me, is to Love them.

However, that doesn’t mean that I should let them continue to wrong me.

Sometimes people view this as being a doormat, but it’s not.

I can stop people from harming me without getting angry & resentful.

Actually, anger & resentment are NEVER the solution to any problem!

Self-defense doesn’t require anger… in fact, anger ALWAYS makes self-defense more difficult.

The goal for today: defend ourselves… with Love!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

