The Only Way

I’ve come to the absolute conclusion that the only way to help myself, is to help others.

Helping others, helps me get rid of selfishness.

Helping others, helps me learn the Truth.

Helping others, helps me understand human nature.

Helping others, helps me transmit love.

Helping others, helps me learn more about myself.

Helping others, helps me receive the help I need… in any & all situations.

The goal for today: stop being selfish… because the only way to help myself, is to give Purity, Honesty, Altruism & Love out freely to those around me!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

