Your Needs… Or My Loss?

A friend just had to make one of the most difficult decisions of their life.

When we lose loved ones, whether people or pets, whether passing away or having to give them up… it can be heart breaking.

This friend was devastated at their loss until the Truth came & hit them like a tidal wave.

They said “If I put ‘their’ needs, ahead of ‘my’ loss… it’s a no brainer. When I put ‘my’ loss ahead of ‘their’ needs, I don’t know what to do.”

The goal for today: end the confusion by putting ‘their’ needs first… & see what real Love & Selflessness feels like!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

