Anger Or Understanding?

If I get & stay mad at you, it’s because I don’t really understand you… in fact, I don’t really understand life.

If someone wrongs me, there is something wrong with them; if I get mad about it, then there is something wrong with me too.

People wrong people because they are afraid… people get hurt by it because they are afraid also.

Please read & reread this until it sinks in… it could change your life!

The goal for today: if you wrong me I will pray for you to get over your fears; if I get mad I will ask God to remove my fears, so I can help others!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

