Mad… Or Free

“The truth will set you free. But first it will piss you off” ~Gloria Steinem.

I can’t tell you how many times I have been annoyed by the truth.

I would fight it & fight it & fight it, but no matter how hard I fight… the truth, is the truth, is the truth.

However, once I accept the truth & embrace it… then I am in fact set free.

Example: If you are surrounded by assholes… it’s because you’re an asshole & once I admit that, I can start to correct it.

The goal for today: embrace the Truth… correct my defects… be set Free!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

