Altruism

Altruism: The unselfish concern for the welfare of others.

I have the opportunity to help some people today.

It’s a large group of people & they claim to want to learn & grow & change.

The two key elements involved in helping people are:

1) a person that is willing to help.

2) a person that is willing to be helped.

Both are essential!

I’m not doing this because I need help… I’m doing it because I need to help others.

The goal for today: help others… simply because it’s the Right thing to do!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

