Love Who?

“Love the people who treat you right” ~idk.

I agree… but we should also love those who treat us wrong.

We all talk about “unconditional love” but how many of us actually practice it?

Unconditional, means I am going to love you no matter how you treat me.

If you insult me… I will love you!

If you take from me… I will love you!

If you hate me… I will love you!

If you harm me… I will love you!

The goal for today: learn how to protect myself from other people’s wrong doings, but love them all… no matter what!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

