Life

The word “Life” means more than just breathing to me… it’s more than just physical.

To claim that I am truly alive, I must be happy, useful, faithful, caring & loving.

For me, it’s not enough to simply say that life is good because I was able to open my eyes again this morning.

I claim life when I have a genuine smile on my face…

When I sincerely give love & kindness to those around me, expecting nothing in return…

When I know in my heart of hearts that I am doing what I was built to do.

The goal for today: achieve happiness by contributing to the happiness of others… & be truly alive!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

