Change What?

I used to think… “What should the world around me change, to make life better for me.”

Now I want to think… “What can I change about myself, to make the world a better place for all of us.”

So many want more… but so few give more.

So many want more… but so few earn more.

If I want to change the world, I have to change myself.

And the only way to bring about a positive & permanent change for the better, is to love my neighbor just as much, if not more, than I love myself.

The goal for today: do what’s Right & do it for the sake of all… not just self!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

