Justice

“If God is with us, who then can stand against us” ~Romans 8:31.

If I do what I know in my heart is Right… things can’t go wrong.

No enemy can defeat me… no trouble can overcome me… no people, places or things outside of myself can rule me or ruin me.

My Life & Destiny are in my own hands.

I cannot lose anything worth having, nor keep anything unearned.

I cannot be defeated in any just cause, nor be victorious in the unjust.

I cannot be trampled under foot, nor trample the hearts of others.

When I do what I know is Right… there is perfect Justice.

The goal for today: Justice!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

