Decide

Every day I make a decision… am I going to let fear run my life or am I going to be truly alive?

I can’t be happy, helpful & free if I’m full of fear.

Will I fear being alone… or will I go out & be a part of Life?

Will I fear running out of money… or will I put in an honest day’s work, for an honest day’s pay & live within my means?

Will I fear what others think of me… or will I be the best person I know how to be & let the rest take care of itself?

The goal for today: f*** fear… do the Right things, for the Right reasons & live our lives to the fullest!

Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

