Always Feels Good

Nothing feels better than helping people… few would argue that. So why don’t we do it more? I do it a lot… I know how good it feels… yet I still find myself thinking from time to time… “I need a break.” Then sanity returns & I think… “A break from what… feeling good? That doesn’t make sense!” If I need a break, I should take a break from misery, anger, depression, anxiety & the like. It’s crazy to stop doing the one thing that always feels good! The goal for today: with Pure motives… an Honest mind… & a Selfless heart… I will Love you! Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

