Who’s Running Your Life?

Most of my life I had no confidence in my own judgement… no faith in my ability to run my own life. I would let other people run my life… & then get mad at them when things didn’t turn out right. The solution is to find my self-esteem, take responsibility for my own thoughts, feelings & actions, & reclaim control of my own life. Even if I screw up, I should follow my own conscience, because living the life someone else chooses for me, is like not really being alive at all. The goal for today: personal responsibility leads directly to personal freedom! Have a great day everybody!

One thought on “Who’s Running Your Life?

Leave a Reply

