Be Inspired

I am strongly inspired by the Truth! Sometimes the Truth is that I did the best I could. Sometimes the Truth is that I did a great job. Everybody is willing to embrace the Truth when it’s a positive in their favor… but can I still be inspired by the Truth when it’s not so pleasant? Sometimes the Truth is that I’m an asshole & I have to be just as willing to embrace that Truth… & put the effort into correcting it. The goal for today: let positive Truths inspire us to keep up the good work… & let negative Truths inspire us to change! Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

