Spiritual Science

There is a science to life that says… I can’t be selfish & happy at the same time. I can’t be angry & loving at the same time. I can’t make decisions based on fear & do what’s Right at the same time. I can’t build my life on lies & expect it to stand. Fortunately it works both ways… I can’t be selfless & unhappy at the same time. I can’t be loving & angry at the same time. I can’t make decisions based on what’s Right & full of fear at the same time. And I can’t build my life on Truth & have it fall down. The goal for today: Purity, Honesty, Selflessness & Love! Have a great day everybody!

One thought on “Spiritual Science

Leave a Reply

