How To Live In The Now

Depression is remorse over things that have happened in the past… & anxiety is fear of what might happen in the future. Both can be very troubling conditions… however, both can be simply & easily resolved by learning how to live in the present. Here is how I live in the present: I ask God to direct my thinking… I spot, admit & correct my selfishness, resentment, dishonesty & fear as quickly as possible… & I constantly look for people to help. The goal for today: trust God… clean house… help others! Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

