Methods & Motives

It absolutely is possible to be kind to people, without being a doormat. It isn’t always easy to find this balance or happy medium, but it is vitally important & we should be willing to do whatever is necessary to figure it out. I frequently hear people say things like… “I’m done being nice to people because I always get screwed in the end”… I’ve said it myself, many times. But no one can screw us over if we give the RIGHT way, for the RIGHT reason. The goal for today: know that if I get my methods & my motives right, no one can hurt me & then I can give love unconditionally! Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

