AKA Fear

A friend asked if I could be a little more descriptive regarding what “fear” actually is. Fear is the root cause of ALL negative… so every negative, you have ever experienced, was caused by some form of fear. Here are some of the alternate names that fear goes by: Anxiety = “fear” of what might happen in the future. Insecurity = “fear” that I am not safe. Jealousy & Envy = “fear” that you are better than me. Dishonesty = “fear” that telling the truth will turn out bad for me. Selfishness = “fear” that I won’t get what I want. Resentment = “fear” that you are causing my problems. The goal for today: know that if you have a problem… you have a fear! Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

