Fix Fear

I’ve been talking about fear a lot this week, because it is vitally important to understand that it is at the root of all of our troubles. But what is the solution… how do we fix this fear problem? I use the term “spot, admit & correct” a lot… but what does it mean? I group my fears into 4 categories self-esteem, security, ambitions & personal relations. I write my fears (spot) as they fit into those 4 things… I run them by a friend (admit) that can help me see the truth… & then I ask God to remove them (correct) & direct my attention elsewhere. The goal for today: fix fear! Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

