Give Or Get?

I never have problems when I’m giving freely of myself to others. I almost always have problems when I’m trying to get what I want from others. Selfishness causes problems… selflessness solves them. I have learned to pay close attention to my own defects of character when I’m having trouble… because I actually want to fix my problems & blaming you makes that impossible. The goal for today: be responsible… & know that trouble comes when I make getting more important than giving! Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

