Ignorance Or Fear?

A friend suggested that ignorance is the cause of our problems… not fear as I frequently say. I always try to keep an open mind when people have ideas that conflict with mine… I think, pray, study & either continue on with my belief or adopt the new idea, if it seems more sound. So here is my conclusion. Years ago I had an affair with an engaged woman. I could say I didn’t know it was wrong, but I knew. Why did I do it? It wasn’t ignorance, it was fear of being alone. Fear won out over Truth. The goal for today: fix fear… it IS the cause of our troubles! Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

