Nothing Good Comes From It

“If we were to live, we had to be free of anger” ~Anon. Wow… that’s a pretty tall order! I didn’t think it was possible when I first read it, but little by little I have been able to overcome anger in many different directions. As usual, I don’t practice this perfectly, but when I keep that quote in mind… it reminds me that anger is wrong (no matter what justification I have attached) & it helps me get out of anger rather quickly. Now if I could only practice it while driving – lol. The goal for today: stay out of anger… nothing good ever comes from it anyway! Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

