Shield & Buckler

What should we do with someone who isn’t living right? a) Throw them out of our lives because they are bad people. b) Offer help because everybody deserves a chance to turn their lives around. When someone isn’t living right I might not always hang out with them on the weekends, but I will always offer a solution. I won’t play judge, jury & executioner to my own sick brothers & sisters. The goal for today: if I’m living right… I can protect myself from your wrongs, whilst helping you get right! Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

