Giving Is Deserving

Did you ever make a mistake? Would you like people to be understanding of your mistakes? Do you believe that you deserve to be forgiven for your mistakes? Should you be given a second chance? To answer these questions, I must ask myself another question… & that question is this: Do I extend understanding, forgiveness & second chances out to others? If I give these things out freely to others… then, & only then, can I expect to receive them for myself. The goal for today: don’t expect to get things that I am unwilling to give! Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

