Can It Be That Simple?

Once upon a time, I was trying to apologize & make amends to someone & I asked a friend… “What should I say to them?” The answer my friend gave me was incredibly complex & complicated! He said… “Why don’t you tell them the truth.” Profound doesn’t mean complicated! The moral of the story is that life is not nearly as complicated as I always made it out to be. Truth is simple… tell it! Love is simple… give it! Life is simple… love it! Humanity is simple… live it! The goal for today: let life be simple! Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

