Teach

Docendo discimus – teach in order to learn. I have a friend that every time he helped me, he thanked me… & I was confused. I remember thinking… he’s the one helping me, why does he keep thanking me? Now I get it! Every time he helped me or taught me something, he learned something too… that’s how human nature works. We are all the same… we are all one… & it would be impossible for me to truly teach you something, without learning something for myself. The goal for today: help somebody… because I’m probably going to tell them exactly what “I” need to hear! Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

