Why?

The things people argue with me about most, are things that they should hope I’m right about. For example, when I tell someone that other people can’t make them feel bad, they immediately get defensive & tell me that I’m wrong. It’s like they want to feel bad. If you WANT to feel bad, that’s fine… but you don’t HAVE to feel bad… & if you do, it’s nobody’s fault but your own. If I’m right, you can immediately stop feeling bad & take control of your own happiness. The goal for today: don’t be stubborn about misery… choose happiness instead! Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

