Who Cares More?

Someone recently said to me “I don’t think we can care more about this person, than they care about themselves anymore”… & they were absolutely right. When I want to help someone more than they want to be helped… it never works out. I end up enabling them, giving them things I shouldn’t & getting upset when they take advantage of me. This doesn’t mean I shouldn’t help them & that I shouldn’t care… I just need to learn how to help them properly. The goal for today: give freely to those who are truly trying to better themselves… & give very carefully to those who aren’t! Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

