PTSD

Forgiveness is the cure to PTSD! It is a debilitating disorder… & many are affected. There is a solution, but we must first understand the cause. If I’m traumatized by inflicting pain on others, my PTSD comes from the belief that I can’t be forgiven. If I’m traumatized by others inflicting pain upon me… my PTSD comes from not forgiving others. If I’m truly sorry for what I’ve done, God will forgive me & I can forgive myself. If I genuinely forgive others, I set myself & them, free. The goal for today: give & receive forgiveness… & cure PTSD! Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

