We Can Fix That

Trust issues, insecurities, jealousies… we can fix that! These problems are actually NOT caused by the actions of others… they are caused by fear & misunderstanding. I had trust issues because I expected people to tell me the Truth… when I should have looked inside of myself for it. I had insecurities because I was looking to other people to make me feel safe & secure… instead of drawing on my own inner resources. I was jealous because I thought it was your job to supply me with what I wanted & needed. The goal for today: look inward for Truth, Strength & Supply… & no one can ever hurt you again! Have a great day everybody!

Leave a Reply

